Editor-In-Chief :

Dr. Baboo M. Nair Professor Emeritus, Department of Applied Nutrition and Food Chemistry Lund University, SWEDEN Email: baboo_m.nair@appliednutrition.lth.se

ASSOCIATE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF :

Dr. Jashbhai B. Prajapati Principal & Dean,SMC College of Dairy Science Anand Agricultural University, Anand, INDIA Email: jbprajapati@gmail.com

Executive Editors

Dr. Pratima Khandelwal Profe. & Head Global Academy of Technology, Bangalore, INDIA Email: pratima2k1@gmail.com
Dr. Subrota Hati Assistant Professor, Dept. Dairy Microbiology SMC College of Dairy Science, Anand Agricultural University, Anand, INDIA Email: subrota_dt@yahoo.com
 

Editorial Board:

Dr. A.K. Srivastava Director, National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, INDIA Email: dir@ndri.res.in
Dr. Dilip Patel Sterling Technology, South Dakota, USA Email: dilip_32@hotmail.com
 
Dr. Adrian Pollard Managing Director Chr. Hansen India Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai, INDIA Email: sgapo@chr-hansen.com
Dr. Dong-Hwh Shin Shin Dong Hwa Food Research Institute, KOREA Email: dhshin@jbnu.ac.kr
 
Dr. Afaf Kamal-Eldin Department of Food Science and Technology United Arab Emirates University, Al Ain, UAE Email: afaf.kamal@uaeu.ac.ae
Dr. Ismail Rustom Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology, Toronto, CANADA Email: irustom@gmail.com
 
Dr. Jyoti Prakash Tamang School of Life Sciences, Sikkim University, Tadong, Sikkim, INDIA Email: jyoti_tamang@hotmail.com
Dr. Priya Ramnani University of Reading, Reading, Berkshire, UNITED KINGDOM Email: p.ramnani@reading.ac.uk
 
Dr. K. Kailasapathy Taylor’s University, MALAYSIA Email: kailasapathy.kasipathy@taylors.edu.my
Dr. Rajagopal Kammara Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh, INDIA Email: krgopal22@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Kalpgam Polasa National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad, INDIA Email: kpolasa@yahoo.com
Dr. Rekha Singhal Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, INDIA Email: rs.singhal@ictmumbai.edu.in
 
Dr. Lata Ramachandran Victoria University, AUSTRALIA Email: latar2004@yahoo.com
Dr. Rickard Oste Lund University & CEO, Aventure AB, SWEDEN Email: rickard.oste@aventureab.com
 
Dr. Latha Sabikhi National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, INDIA Email: lsabikhi@gmail.com
Dr. Sagarika Ekanayake Faculty of Medical Sciences, Sri jayawardenapura University, Nugegida; SRI LANKA Email: sagarikae@hotmail.com
 
Dr. Mervat Foda Food Industry and Nutrition Division National Research Center, El-Behoos St., Dokki, Cairo, EGYPT Email: mervat1m@yahoo.com
Dr. Miguel López Leiva Universidad de Santiago; Santiago de Chile; CHILE Email: miguel.lopez@usach.cl
 
Dr. Shantanu Das Riddet Institute, Massey University, Palmerston North, NEW ZEALAND Email: s.das@massey.ac.nz
Dr. Nagendra P Shah Food and Nutritional Sciences, School of Biological Sciences, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, HONG KONG Email: npshah@hku.hk
 
Mr. Tansukhlal Jain Givaudan India Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, INDIA Email: tansukh@gmail.com
Dr. Olle Holst Department of Biotechnology, Lund University, SWEDEN Email: olle.holst@biotek.lu.se
 
Dr. Vikram Mistry South Dakota State University, USA Email: vikram.mistry@sdstate.edu
Dr. Pinaki Panigrahi University of Maryland, USA Email: ppanigrahi@pol.net
 
Dr. Sreeja, V. Assistant Professor Dept. Dairy Microbiology, SMC College of Dairy Science, Anand Agricultural University Anand, Gujarat-388110, INDIA Email: sreeja_p70@rediffmail.com
Dr. R. Pratap Chandran Department of Biotechnology S.D.V College of Arts and Applied Science, Sanathanapuram, Alappuzha District, Kerala, INDIA Email: drpratapchandran@yahoo.co.in
 

@International Journal of Fermented Foods | Association with SASNET | Printed by New Delhi Publishers

674110 - Visitors since April 13, 2019